Northwood Village > Northwood Church > Church Diary

Northwood Parish Church Diary

Two Services at Northwood Church – Second Sunday of Advent
Sunday, 8th December 2019, 11:00 posted by Admin

11.00am CHRISTINGLE AND TOY SERVICE
for the charity Frontline
(Refreshments served from 10.30am)
3.00pm CHRISTINGLE SERVICE FOR THE COMMUNITY

more...

Community Coffee and Chat
Thursday, 12th December 2019, 15:50 posted by Admin

in Northwood Scout Hall, Wyatts Lane.

more...

Service at Northwood Church – Thanksgiving Service for those who have lost a loved one.
Saturday, 14th December 2019, 10:00 posted by Admin

10.00am – Thanksgiving Service for those who have lost a loved one.

more...

Service at Northwood Church – Third Sunday of Advent
Sunday, 15th December 2019, 11:00 posted by Admin

11.00am HOLY COMMUNION

more...

CLASSICAL CHRISTMAS CONCERT
Friday, 20th December 2019, 19:00 posted by Admin

in Northwood Church – FREE ENTRY with retiring collection.

more...

Two Services at Northwood Church – Fourth Sunday of Advent
Sunday, 22nd December 2019, 18:00 posted by Admin

11.00am MORNING PRAYER (BCP)
6.00pm CAROLS BY CANDLELIGHT
(Mulled wine and mince pies served after the service)

more...

Two Services at Northwood Church – CHRISTMAS EVE
Tuesday, 24th December 2019, 23:30 posted by Admin

5.00pm CRIB SERVICE
11.30pm MIDNIGHT MASS
by candlelight

more...

Service at Northwood Church – CHRISTMAS DAY
Wednesday, 25th December 2019, 11:00 posted by Admin

11.00am FAMILY CHRISTMAS COMMUNION

more...

Two Services at Northwood Church and the Scout Hall – First Sunday of Christmas
Sunday, 29th December 2019, 15:00 posted by Admin

11.00am CELTIC COMMUNION
3.00pm Café Service in the Scout Hall, Wyatts Lane, Northwood.

more...

Service at Northwood Church – First Sunday of Epiphany
Sunday, 5th January 2020, 11:00 posted by Admin

11.00am HOLY COMMUNION (BCP)

more...

Community Coffee and Chat
Thursday, 9th January 2020, 15:50 posted by Admin

in Northwood Scout Hall, Wyatts Lane.

more...

Service at Northwood Church – Second Sunday of Epiphany
Sunday, 12th January 2020, 11:00 posted by Admin

11.00am ALL AGE WORSHIP
(with refreshments available from 10.30am)

more...

Copy Deadline Date for Northwood News
Thursday, 16th January 2020, 18:00 posted by Admin

Would all contributors please note …

more...

Service at Northwood Church – Third Sunday of Epiphany
Sunday, 19th January 2020, 11:00 posted by Admin

11.00am HOLY COMMUNION

more...

Service at Northwood Church – CANDLEMAS
Sunday, 26th January 2020, 11:00 posted by Admin

11.00am MORNING PRAYER (BCP)

more...

 

Past events...

Friends of

Northwood Church

Friends of Northwood Church

Founded as an independent organisation its object is to raise money for the upkeep of the building of St John the Baptist, Northwood.