Northwood Village > Northwood Church > Church Diary

Northwood Parish Church Diary

Summer Music
Saturday, 29th June 2019, 19:30 posted by Admin

A Concert at All Saints Church, Gurnard

more...

Service at Northwood Church – PATRONAL FESTIVAL OF ST JOHN THE BAPTIST
Sunday, 30th June 2019, 15:00 posted by Admin

10.30am HOLY COMMUNION
(Note earlier start!)
3.00pm Tea@3 service in the Scout Hall, Wyatts Lane, Northwood.

more...

Sounds of Summer Music
Saturday, 6th July 2019, 19:30 posted by Admin

in All Saints Church, Gurnard.

more...

Service at Northwood Church – Third Sunday after Trinity
Sunday, 7th July 2019, 11:00 posted by Admin

11.00am HOLY COMMUNION (BCP)

more...

Community Coffee and Chat
Thursday, 11th July 2019, 15:45 posted by Admin

in Northwood Scout Hall, Wyatts Lane.

more...

Service at Northwood Church – Fourth Sunday after Trinity
Sunday, 14th July 2019, 11:00 posted by Admin

11.00am CELTIC COMMUNION
(with refreshments available from 10.30am)

more...

Service at Northwood Church – Fifth Sunday after Trinity
Sunday, 21st July 2019, 11:00 posted by Admin

11.00am HOLY COMMUNION

more...

Service at Northwood Church – Sixth Sunday after Trinity
Sunday, 28th July 2019, 11:00 posted by Admin

11.00am MORNING PRAYER (BCP)

more...

Service at Northwood Church – Seventh Sunday after Trinity
Sunday, 4th August 2019, 11:00 posted by Admin

11.00am HOLY COMMUNION (BCP)

more...

Service at Northwood Church – Eighth Sunday after Trinity
Sunday, 11th August 2019, 11:00 posted by Admin

11.00am CELTIC COMMUNION
(with refreshments available from 10.30am)

more...

Copy Deadline Date for Northwood News
Thursday, 15th August 2019, 23:59 posted by Admin

Would all contributors please note …

more...

Service at Northwood Church – Ninth Sunday after Trinity
Sunday, 18th August 2019, 11:00 posted by Admin

11.00am HOLY COMMUNION

more...

Service at Northwood Church – Tenth Sunday after Trinity
Sunday, 25th August 2019, 11:00 posted by Admin

11.00am MORNING PRAYER (BCP)

more...

 

Past events...

Friends of

Northwood Church

Friends of Northwood Church

Founded as an independent organisation its object is to raise money for the upkeep of the building of St John the Baptist, Northwood.