Copy Deadline Dates for Northwood News in 2019

Posted by Admin on Saturday, 17th November 2018, 14:00

Would all contributors please note that the Copy Deadline Date is the latest possible date that copy can be accepted, and this is conditional on there still being space available at the time of receipt. Any data should be with the Editor as early as possible before that date.

.

Space is extremely limited and articles are accepted strictly on a ‘First Come First Served’ basis. The decision whether or not to include any article rests entirely with the Editor.

So please do not leave it until the last minute before submitting your article as you may find there is simply no room.

.

Thank you!

.

Here are the copy deadline dates for 2019:

(All dates are subject to change if necessary)

.

February edition: Thursday 17th January 

March edition: Thursday 14th February

April edition: Thursday 14th March

May edition: Thursday 18th April

June edition: Thursday 16th May

July/August edition: Tuesday 13th June

September edition: Thursday 15th August

October edition: Thursday 12th September

November edition: Thursday 17th October

December 2019/January 2020 edition: Thursday 14th November

.

17.00 (5.00pm) on the deadline day is the actual cut-off time.

Church
  • - Church News
  • - Church Diary
  • - Church Diary (past)
  • - Parish Church Officers
  • - Burial Database
  • - Church History
  • - Church Photo Gallery
  • - Parish History
  • - Northwood Clergy
  • - Parish Map
  • - Church Web Links
  • - Northwood News
  • - Friends of Northwood Church
  •  

    Village
  • - Village Forum
  • - Northwood Village Map
  • - Village News
  • - Village Diary
  • - Village Diary (past)
  • - Village History
  • - Local I.W. Councillor
  • - Village Photo Gallery
  • - Village People
  • - Natural History
  • - Local Links
  • - Community Partnership
  • - Local Groups and Clubs
  •  

    Parish Council
  • - Parish Council Diary
  • - Parish Council Diary (past)
  • - Parish Council News
  • - Parish Plan
  •