Copy Deadline Dates for Northwood News in 2020

Posted by Admin on Tuesday, 29th October 2019, 00:50

Would all contributors please note that the Copy Deadline Date is the latest possible date that copy can be accepted, and this is conditional on there still being space available at the time of receipt. Any data should be with the Editor as early as possible before that date.

.

Space is extremely limited and articles are accepted strictly on a ‘First Come First Served’ basis. The decision whether or not to include any article rests entirely with the Editor.

So please do not leave it until the last minute before submitting your article as you may find there is simply no room.

.

Thank you!

.

Here are the copy deadline dates for 2020:

(All dates are subject to change if necessary)

.

February edition: Thursday 16th January 

March edition: Thursday 13th February

April edition: Thursday 12th March

May edition: Thursday 16th April

June edition: Thursday 14th May

July/August edition: Tuesday 11th June

September edition: Thursday 13th August

October edition: Thursday 10th September

November edition: Thursday 15th October

December 2019/January 2020 edition: Thursday 12th November

.

17.00 (5.00pm) on the deadline day is the actual cut-off time.

Church
  • - Church News
  • - Church Diary
  • - Church Diary (past)
  • - Parish Church Officers
  • - Burial Database
  • - Church History
  • - Church Photo Gallery
  • - Parish History
  • - Northwood Clergy
  • - Parish Map
  • - Church Web Links
  • - Northwood News
  • - Friends of Northwood Church
  •  

    Village
  • - Village Forum
  • - Northwood Village Map
  • - Village News
  • - Village Diary
  • - Village Diary (past)
  • - Village History
  • - Local I.W. Councillor
  • - Village Photo Gallery
  • - Village People
  • - Natural History
  • - Local Links
  • - Community Partnership
  • - Local Groups and Clubs
  •  

    Parish Council
  • - Parish Council Diary
  • - Parish Council Diary (past)
  • - Parish Council News
  • - Parish Plan
  •