Northwood Village > Village > Diary

Village diary

Open Day
Saturday, 21st April 2018, 15:00 posted by Admin

at The Briars Care Home, Sandown

more...

Northwood Floral Art Group
Monday, 23rd April 2018, 19:30 posted by Admin

Monthly Meeting at 7.30pm

more...

Northwood W.I.
Thursday, 3rd May 2018, 14:00 posted by Admin

Monthly Meeting at 2.00pm

more...

CREEA – Cowes Radar Ex-Employees Association
Friday, 4th May 2018, 14:30 posted by Admin

Visit to Farringford House

more...

CREEA – Cowes Radar Ex-Employees Association
Thursday, 10th May 2018, 14:30 posted by Admin

SPEAKER: MARIA WARD –
“My Art, My Life”

more...

Northwood Village Produce Association
Friday, 11th May 2018, 14:00 posted by Admin

Monthly Meeting at 2.00pm.

more...

Community Quiz
Saturday, 12th May 2018, 19:30 posted by Admin

at Trinity Theatre, Cowes – in aid of Layla’s Trust

more...

Northwood Floral Art Group
Monday, 28th May 2018, 19:30 posted by Admin

Monthly Meeting at 7.30pm

more...

Northwood W.I.
Thursday, 7th June 2018, 14:00 posted by Admin

Monthly Meeting at 2.00pm

more...

Northwood Village Produce Association
Friday, 8th June 2018, 14:00 posted by Admin

Monthly Meeting at 2.00pm.

more...

CREEA – Cowes Radar Ex-Employees Association
Thursday, 14th June 2018, 14:30 posted by Admin

SPEAKER: MITCH JONES –
“A Beefeater”

more...

Northwood Floral Art Group
Monday, 25th June 2018, 19:30 posted by Admin

Monthly Meeting at 7.30pm

more...

Northwood W.I.
Thursday, 5th July 2018, 14:00 posted by Admin

Monthly Meeting at 2.00pm

more...

Northwood Village Produce Association
Sunday, 22nd July 2018, 14:00 posted by Admin

72nd Annual Show

more...

Northwood Floral Art Group
Monday, 23rd July 2018, 19:30 posted by Admin

Monthly Meeting at 7.30pm

more...

Northwood W.I.
Thursday, 2nd August 2018, 14:00 posted by Admin

Monthly Meeting at 2.00pm

more...

Northwood W.I.
Thursday, 6th September 2018, 14:00 posted by Admin

Monthly Meeting at 2.00pm

more...

CREEA – Cowes Radar Ex-Employees Association
Thursday, 13th September 2018, 14:30 posted by Admin

SPEAKER: JOEL BATEMAN –
“AONB” – to be confirmed

more...

Northwood Village Produce Association
Friday, 14th September 2018, 14:00 posted by Admin

Monthly Meeting at 2.00pm.

more...

Northwood Floral Art Group
Monday, 24th September 2018, 19:30 posted by Admin

Monthly Meeting at 7.30pm

more...

Northwood W.I.
Thursday, 4th October 2018, 14:00 posted by Admin

Monthly Meeting at 2.00pm

more...

CREEA – Cowes Radar Ex-Employees Association
Thursday, 11th October 2018, 14:30 posted by Admin

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
followed by QUIZ

more...

Northwood Village Produce Association
Friday, 12th October 2018, 14:00 posted by Admin

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

more...

Northwood Floral Art Group
Monday, 22nd October 2018, 19:30 posted by Admin

Monthly Meeting at 7.30pm

more...

Northwood W.I.
Thursday, 1st November 2018, 14:00 posted by Admin

Monthly Meeting at 2.00pm

more...

CREEA – Cowes Radar Ex-Employees Association
Thursday, 8th November 2018, 14:30 posted by Admin

SPEAKER: TERRY BUTCHERS –
“My Experiences as a County Councillor”

more...

Northwood Floral Art Group
Saturday, 17th November 2018, 15:50 posted by Admin

Christmas Show

more...

Northwood Floral Art Group
Monday, 26th November 2018, 19:30 posted by Admin

Monthly Meeting at 7.30pm

more...

Northwood W.I.
Thursday, 6th December 2018, 14:00 posted by Admin

Christmas Lunch

more...

CREEA – Cowes Radar Ex-Employees Association
Wednesday, 12th December 2018, 12:30 posted by Admin

CHRISTMAS LUNCH
– venue and time to be confirmed.

more...

Northwood Floral Art Group
Monday, 28th January 2019, 19:30 posted by Admin

Monthly Meeting at 7.30pm
Annual General Meeting

more...

 

Past events...
  • Village Forum
  • Northwood Village Map
  • Village News
  • Village Diary
  • Village Diary (past)
  • Village History
  • Local I.W. Councillor
  • Village Photo Gallery
  • Village People
  • Natural History
  • Local Links
  • Community Partnership
  • Local Groups and Clubs
  •