Northwood Village > Village > Diary

Village diary

Northwood Floral Art Group
Monday, 24th February 2020, 19:30 posted by Admin

Monthly Meeting at 7.30pm.

more...

Northwood Village Produce Association
Friday, 28th February 2020, 14:00 posted by Admin

Extraordinary General Meeting to wind-up the Association.

more...

Northwood W.I.
Thursday, 5th March 2020, 14:00 posted by Admin

Monthly Meeting at 2.00pm

more...

Motor Neurone Disease (MND) Association – IOW Branch
Sunday, 8th March 2020, 14:45 posted by Admin

Sixteenth Annual Antiques and Collectors Fair

more...

CREEA – Cowes Radar Ex-Employees Association
Thursday, 12th March 2020, 14:30 posted by Admin

Meeting at 2.30pm

more...

Northwood Floral Art Group
Monday, 23rd March 2020, 19:30 posted by Admin

Monthly Meeting at 7.30pm.

more...

CLOCKS GO FORWARD
Saturday, 28th March 2020, 23:59 posted by Admin

at a clock near you …

more...

Northwood W.I.
Thursday, 2nd April 2020, 14:00 posted by Admin

Monthly Meeting at 2.00pm

more...

Northwood W.I.
Thursday, 7th May 2020, 14:00 posted by Admin

Monthly Meeting at 2.00pm

more...

Northwood W.I.
Thursday, 4th June 2020, 14:00 posted by Admin

Monthly Meeting at 2.00pm

more...

Northwood W.I.
Thursday, 2nd July 2020, 14:00 posted by Admin

Monthly Meeting at 2.00pm

more...

Northwood W.I.
Thursday, 6th August 2020, 14:00 posted by Admin

Monthly Meeting at 2.00pm

more...

Northwood W.I.
Thursday, 3rd September 2020, 14:00 posted by Admin

Monthly Meeting at 2.00pm

more...

Northwood W.I.
Thursday, 1st October 2020, 14:00 posted by Admin

Monthly Meeting at 2.00pm

more...

Northwood W.I.
Thursday, 5th November 2020, 14:00 posted by Admin

Monthly Meeting at 2.00pm
ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

more...

 

Past events...
  • Village Forum
  • Northwood Village Map
  • Village News
  • Village Diary
  • Village Diary (past)
  • Village History
  • Local I.W. Councillor
  • Village Photo Gallery
  • Village People
  • Natural History
  • Local Links
  • Community Partnership
  • Local Groups and Clubs
  •